Tinkering with the Blog

Standard

I’ve been tinkering with the blog a bit…I’m sure it will be a constant work in progress.  I’ve rearranged some of the things over there on the side bar.  I’ve also added a tag cloud, so you can easily check out just what you’re interested in.  Other new additions….a field trip page for sharing field trip photos and info, a resources page for sharing anything awesome we come across, and a widget on the side that displays what we’re reading.  The “what we’re reading” widget includes what I’m reading for fun, what Grace is reading for fun, and what we’re reading for school (which, of course, can also be fun).  I think those are all of the changes….for now. 😉

-Emily

Leave a Reply

