The Day in Pictures :)

Standard
The Day in Pictures :)

Due to some scheduling oddities, Grace won’t be blogging this evening….don’t worry, she’ll be back tomorrow. 🙂  Since we had such a fantastic day today (outdoor cooking, geocaching, Victorian Valentine’s Day, enjoying the water), I thought I would do a “Day in Pictures.”  I’ll include more shots from these outings this weekend (you wouldn’t want to miss “When Pigs Attack”),   but, for now, here are a few of my favorites from the day.  Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

-Emily

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response »

  1. I really enjoyed these pictures! Emily, you need to let Grace take one of you sometime! I can tell both of you are loving this homeschooling. I am so glad. Love y’all!!

Leave a Reply

