Area Puzzler Game Testing

Standard

I recently designed a new game for Nerd in the Brain called Area Puzzler… a fun little review of finding area of squares and rectangles while solving a puzzle.  Good times!  Grace, as usual, helped me test out the game to check for flaws and typos and things, and she stomped me at my own game!  That girl is a puzzle-solving ninja. 😀

20130505-111345.jpg

Doing a bit of scratch work to solve a problem.

20130505-111359.jpg

Puzzle in progress.

20130505-111418.jpg

Puzzle complete!

20130505-111436.jpg

Basking in the glory of victory! (Or maybe just looking at me wishing I’d stop taking pictures … who can really say?) 🙂

Anybody else play any awesome educational games this week?

One response »

Leave a Reply

